Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us! Subscribe to our Mailing List. Follow Us! Subscribe!
August 25-August 28, September 1-September 5,
September 8-September 11

Staff

D. Andrew Cashman
General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  223
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  ACashman@MarylandStateFair.com


David Gordon
Assistant General Manager

Phone: 410-252-0200 Ext:  222
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email:  DGordon@MarylandStateFair.com


Rebecca Ensor-Williams
Director of Operations

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  231
Fax: 410-561-7018
Email: RWilliams@MarylandStateFair.com


Edie Bernier
Director of Publicity, Community Relations & Advanced Tickets

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  225
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: EBernier@MarylandStateFair.com


Patty Johnson
Wolf Security

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  230
Cell: 717-586-0326
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: PJohnson@WolfSecurityInc.com


Don Denmyer
Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: 410-561-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: DDenmyer@MarylandStateFair.com


Jeremy D'Angelo
Director of Sales

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  233
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: JDAngelo@MarylandStateFair.com


Chip Horn
Director of Electrical Division

Phone: 240-674-5607
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: CHorn@MarylandStateFair.com


Terence Warner
Director of Finance

Phone: 410-252-0200  Ext:  224
Fax: 410-561-5610
Email: TWarner@MarylandStateFair.com


***
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Statement

The mission of the Maryland State Fair & Agricultural Society, Inc. (the “Fair) is to support, educate, preserve, and promote Maryland agriculture. As agriculture is a global need, the Fair is committed to creating an environment where everyone, from very background can celebrate its benefits. We strive for our staff and board membership to represent the varied backgrounds and diversity of the community we serve. The Maryland State Fair strives to champion diversity, equality, and inclusion for all.