Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us! Subscribe to our Mailing List. Follow Us! Subscribe!
August 25-August 28, September 1-September 5,
September 8-September 11

Year-Round Events

2023 Maryland State Fair

  August 24 2023 - August 27 2023

Fairgrounds


The 2023 Maryland State Fair will take place starting August 24th, 2023!

Midway & Building Opening Hours:
Thursday, August 24: 5 PM

Friday, August 25: 10 AM
Saturday, August 26: 10 AM
Sunday, August 27: 10 AM

Thursday, August 31: 5 PM
Friday, Sept 1: 10 AM
Saturday, Sept. 2: 10 AM
Sunday, September 3: 10 AM
Monday, September 4: 10 AM

Thursday, September 7: 5 PM
Friday, September 8: 10 AM
Saturday, September 9: 10 AM
Sunday, September 10: 10 AM

*Note: Gates open at 5PM Thursday and 9AM Friday through Sunday & Labor Day Monday.

Please TUNE IN and watch with us on Facebook or YouTube Live!

22023 Schedules
2023 Open Class & 4H/FFA Exhibitor Schedule of Events!
2023 4H/FFA Exhibitor Schedule of Events!
2023 MSF Full Schedule of Events!
2023 MSF Program!

 


« Go Back Add To Planner »