Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us!
August 26 - September 6, 2021

Board of Directors

Gerry L. Brewster, Esq. - Chairman of the Board
Donna G. Myers - President
Donald Lippy - Vice President
J. Robert Tibbs - Treasurer
H. Ward Classen, Esq. - Secretary

Andy Cashman, CFE - General Manager

A. Ferris Allen, III
Mary B. Amoss
Kathleen Beadell
Dr. Craig Beyrouty
Richard F. Blue, Jr.
Lambert G. Boyce, Jr. CPA
David L. Brauning
Jamie Bullock
Fran Burns
Valerie T. Connelly
Charles R. Conner III, Esq.
Rene D. Heaps
David Hill
Matt Hoff
Karen Holloway
Chris Hutchins
Rebecka N. Jones
Donald P. Litz
William F.C. Marlow, Esq.
Daniel W. Mast
E. Paul McDaniel
William Reightler
Zach Rose
James Steele
James G. Stierhoff
Barry F. Williams
The Maryland State Fair & Agricultural Society Inc. a private non-profit 501(c)(3) organization, supports agriculture, education, preserves and promotes Maryland’s agricultural roots, and provides competitions and events showcasing Maryland’s premier industry.