Calendar of Events Follow Us! Like Us!
August 26 - September 6, 2021

Year-Round Events

2022 Maryland State Fair

  August 26 2021 - September 6 2021, 9:00AM-10:00PM

Fairgrounds


The 2022 Maryland State Fair will take place from August 25th, 2022 through September 11th, 2022.

Thursday, August 25: 5 PM
Friday, August 26: 10 AM
Saturday, August 27: 10 AM
Sunday, August 28: 10 AM

Thursday, Sept 1: 5 PM
Friday, Sept 2: 10 AM
Saturday, Sept. 3: 10 AM
Sunday, September 4: 10 AM
Monday, September 5: 10 AM

Thursday, September 8: 5 PM
Friday, September 9: 10 AM
Saturday, September 10: 10 AM
Sunday, September 11: 10 AM

Please TUNE IN and watch with us on Facebook or YouTube Live!

2022 Schedules (are not yet available)
2022 Open Class & 4H/FFA Exhibitor Schedule of Events!
2022 4H/FFA Exhibitor Schedule of Events!
2022 MSF Full Schedule of Events!
2022 MSF Program!

 


« Go Back Add To Planner »